If you're unsure of who to contact, call (914) 995-2000 for operator assistance or (914) 995-TELE (8353) to reach the voice-activated phone system.

Other Appointed Officials
Commissioner of Jurors Dr. Betty Campbell (914) 824-5620
Elections Commissioner Tajian M. Nelson (D) (914) 995-5706
Elections Commissioner Douglas A Colety (R) (914) 995-5700
Westchester Community College, President Belinda S. Miles, President (914) 606-6707 Not Available